Willohroots


Hamfluenza virus strikes!
November 11, 2009, 14:51
Filed under: Uncategorized

hamI feel like swine.   I am going to pop myself in the oven until this is done!

4 Comments so far
Leave a comment

That apparently makes two of us (if not more). I even had the shot… I raise a toast of NyQuil to us both getting well!
–Justin

Comment by Justin

Take care of yourself. It can be some nasty stuff.

Comment by Shawn W

I’ve been trying to think of a witty reply, but all I can think of to say is, get well!

Comment by Dorci

How’s that swine flu treatin’ ya there, willoroots?

Comment by Dorci




Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

