Willohroots


Prayer Request
December 8, 2009, 09:29
Filed under: Uncategorized

I am off to Scranton to interview with the Salvation Army for a Drug and Alcohol counselor position.  I would be a chance to get paid for what i am doing already, and an opportunity to work where I do not need to hide my Bible.

Please pray that this works out on His plan,  it would be a blessing if this is His will.  It is entry level,  and that is fine with me, as I am entering a field I left 30 years ago.    This is a job that would fit into my Dayspring schedule very well. May His will be done.

3 Comments so far
Leave a comment

Praying with you.

Comment by Ike

Joining you in prayer.

Comment by Shawn W

You are in our prayers.

Comment by patty




Leave a Reply

